WODs/WOWs
Monday April 20, 2015 WOW for week of APRIL 20th

Crossfit, Yoga, Strongman, Gymnastic, Weight Lifting, Mobility & Endurance
All Under the sam…

Sunday April 5, 2015 WOD’s only Week of April 6th 2015

MONDAY: There are Seven Reasons to Go all out today!

Buy In: xyz.. now I know my ACDC next t…

Sunday March 8, 2015 Crossfit Indestri WOW for week of March 9th 2015

Crossfit Open 15.2 in the books!

 Well another Friday night light success ! so many incredible…

Sunday March 1, 2015 Crossfit Indestri WOW for week of March 2nd 2015

The Open has started!

Can you feel the energy? There has been a great vibe in the box!
We h…

Sunday February 22, 2015 WODs & Just the Wods for February week of 23rd

If you are just looking for the workouts they are located below, Go to Indestri Blog for the upco…

Sunday February 15, 2015 Crossfit Indestri WOW for week of February 16th 2015

Already Half way through February… where does the time go?

At least we know that if its …

Sunday February 8, 2015 Crossfit Indestri WOW for week of February 9th 2015

ARE YOU READY FOR SOME CROSSFIT?

We are the largest Box in the area and have the best member…

Monday January 26, 2015 Crossfit Indestri WOW for week of January 26th

What a week!
Well it is the last week of January, where did the month go?

We have had ama…

Sunday January 18, 2015 CrossFit Indestri WOW for January 19th and Upcoming Events!

January & February Events
The schedule of amazing things to do in Collingwood just keeps fil…

Sunday January 11, 2015 CrossFit Indestri Workout of the Week for January 12th in Collingwood is…..

CrossFit Indestri Workout of the Week for January 12th
First off i’d like to say thank you for s…

Sunday January 4, 2015 CrossFit Indestri Workout of the Week for January 5th is…..

Holidays are over, and it is time to get back at it!  I am sure there are plenty of 2015 goal…

Sunday December 28, 2014 CrossFit Indestri Workout of the Week in Collingwood

Wow, Christmas has come and gone once again!  It was very special for the Hornby clan as the …

Sunday December 21, 2014 CrossFit Indestri WOW for the Week of December 21st in Collingwood

It is the week leading up to Christmas and we have schedule changes happening over the holida…

Sunday December 14, 2014 CrossFit Indestri WOW for December 14 in Collingwood

 

Wow (no pun intended), what a great weekend!  Kicking off Saturday with our inaugur…

Sunday December 7, 2014 CrossFit Indestri WOW for the Week of December 7th in Collingwood

Do not forget our Christmas party will be held this Saturday at 8pm.  Location is Molly Bloom…

Sunday November 30, 2014 CrossFit Indestri WOW for the Week of November 30th

Alright, location has been decided.  We have booked Molly Blooms for the night of Decembe…

Sunday November 23, 2014 CrossFit Indestri WOW for the Week of November 23rd

 

WOW! (No pun intended).  I can’t believe Christmas is just over a month away.  …

Sunday November 16, 2014 CrossFit Indestri WOW for November 16th in Collingwood

 

 

Monday

We will start the week off with heavy doubles of Back Squat…

Sunday November 9, 2014 CrossFit Indestri WOW for the week of November 9th in Collingwood

Remember to sign up  for “Feats of Strength”.  We have to 10 people signed up already, and wo…

Sunday November 2, 2014 CrossFit Indestri WOW for the Week of November 2nd in Collingwood

Wow!  Halloween has come and gone, and the next big day to look forward to is the CrossFit In…

Sunday October 26, 2014 CrossFit Indestri launches WOW!

What is WOW?  Be the first to guess on Monday in your class and get a free hat and sweater!  …

Thursday June 19, 2014 Indestri Summer Celebration

 

CrossFit Indestri will be holding a WOD/ Potluck Get Together to Celebrate the begi…

Wednesday May 28, 2014 Self Defense Seminar

We would like to hold a self defense seminar for our members, and others who may be interested in…

Monday May 19, 2014 Crank the Shield? How about Mud Hero?

Maybe you have had a chance to check out Crank the Shield, and think damn, that is a lil’ too muc…

Friday May 16, 2014 Coach’s Pick Saturday/ Mountain Biking

Let’s have some fun this weekend with a lil’ Coaches Pick with yours truly, Tyson.  Not sure what…

Monday April 21, 2014 CrossFit Workout for April 22nd is….

Beginners class starts tonight.  It is a great opportunity for those intimidated to get start…

Friday January 31, 2014 The Workout Of the Day for February 1st is….

The gym is closed due to the entire Indestri staff participating in WinterFest.  Please come …